Welcome to the home of Bucking Bull Games
You can own a bucking bull
 
Bull Owners Business
Skip Navigation Links
 
 

 


EG Committees

Owner Summit - Orchard, TX - February 14, 2014

Click HERE for Owner Summit Minutes

Owner Summit - Stephenville, TX - March 8, 2013
 
Click HERE for Owner Summit Minutes
 
 
CEO’s Advisory Board


Committee Chairman - Gary Fortier-gefortier@me.com

Dick Dial- richard295@netzero.com

Skip Johnston- lindaj@acsalaska.net

Bob Whisnant - Bob.Whisnant@headwatersbp.com

David Bearden- dmbsr@me.com

Don McKenzie - JDMcKenzieRanch@aol.com


Rules Committee
 
Click HERE for the latest meeting minutes
For minutes from Stephenville, TX click HERE

CLICK HERE FOR THE MDBBC RULE BOOK


CLICK HERE TO VIEW 2015 RULE CHANGE PROPOSALS


*Rule changes will be addressed once a year at an annual Rules Committee Meeting. All rule change proposals will be addressed and voted on by Rule Committee


*Rules Changes may be addressed at other times in the year base on necessary circumstances


Committee Chariman - Chuck Rogers- crogers139@sbcglobal.net

David Wynne- david@davidwynnelaw.com

Jo Black- hossgal007@yahoo.com

Jason Mogg - aandjbuilders.mogg75@gmail.com

EG-Representative- Dennis Davis- dennis@exclusivegenetics.com


Judges Committee
 

Click HERE for the latest meeting minutes

For minutes from Stephenville, TX click HERE


Committee Chairman - Don Mckenzie - jdmckenzieranch@aol.com

Matt Griffin- griffinconsultingcpa@gmail.com

Grayson Swalin- swag26@charter.net

Stanley Izard - joizard1953@yahoo.com

EG Representative- Karah Hiles - karah@exlcusivegenetics.com


Awards Committee
 
 
Click HERE for the latest meeting minutes
For minutes from Stephenville, TX click
HERE
For Awards Committee Introduction click HERE

 
 Co-Chairman- Michelle Simpson - msimpson2518@gmail.com

Co-Chairman -Amy Mogg - aandjbuilders.mogg75@gmail.com

Connie Blanchard - connieb80123@comcast.net

Jan Owens - savvy@tds.net

Teresa Workman - leapoffaithbulls@aol.com

EG Representative- Kay Jaynes- kay@exclusivegenetics.com



Ethics Committee

Committee Chairman - Tom Selman - tselman@selmanlog.com

Bob Whisnant - Bob.Whisnant@headwatersbp.com

Gary Fortier - gfortier@horizonnorth.ca

Don Mckenzie - jdmckenzieranch@aol.com

Richard Dial - richard295@netzero.com